Meet our team

Read more

It's all about people. Always is and always will be. People matter more than anything. We care about those we work with and those we serve. We are all about building trust-based relationships and establishing win-win partnerships.

  1. L1009165 Edit
    Mark Robinson Chairman
  2. Marcel v
    Marcel Van Vliet CFO
  3. L1008890
    Andrew Cunningham Group Director
  4. L1008397
    Rob Croot Group CEO
  5. Rob W 1WEB
    Rob Woolner Managing Director
  6. L1009126
    Danielle Robinson Group Marketing Manager
  7. Michelle 1
    Michelle Robinson Manufacturing Manager
  8. Jono 1
    Jonathan Mountfort Creative Director
  9. L1008062
    Aidan Hill Group Technical & Sustainability Manager
  10. L1008150
    Brenden Stuart Logistics & Special Projects Manager
  11. L1008010 v3
    Richard Protheroe Operations Manager
  12. L1009242 v2
    Doretta Palmolungo Finance Manager
  13. L1008596 v2
    Saki Anitelea Polyester Production Manager
  14. L1008111 v2
    Joe Lipine Production Manager
  15. L1007902 v2
    Gary Fuimaono Special Services Production Manager
  16. L1008929
    Marcel Herbke National Sales Manager